Loading Events

Event & Screening Schedule



Filter & Search


Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Wednesday, June 20 @ 6:30 pm

Screening

Liza, The Fox-Fairy (Liza, a rókatündér)

Károly Ujj Mészáros | Hungary

Wednesday, June 27 @ 6:30 pm

Screening

When They Awake!

P.J. Marcellino, Hermon Farahi | Canada

Wednesday, July 11 @ 6:30 pm

Screening

We Did It On a Song (Chante ton bac d'abord)

David André | France

Saturday, July 14 @ 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Wednesday, July 18 @ 6:30 pm

Screening

52 Hz, I Love You (Wushi hezi, wo ai ni)

Wei Te-sheng | Taiwan

Wednesday, July 25 @ 6:30 pm

Screening

Mountain

Jennifer Peedom | Australia

Wednesday, August 1 @ 6:30 pm

Screening

Linda, Linda, Linda

Nobuhiro Yamashita | Japan

Wednesday, August 8 @ 6:30 pm

Screening

She Is King

Gersh Kgamedi | South Africa

Wednesday, August 15 @ 6:30 pm

Screening

Syl Johnson: Any Way the Wind Blows

Rob Hatch-Miller | United States

Wednesday, August 22 @ 6:30 pm

Screening

Song ‘E Napule

Antonio and Marco Manetti | Italy

Wednesday, August 29 @ 6:30 pm

Screening

All That I Love (Wszystoko co kocha)

Jacek Borcuch | Poland

Wednesday, September 5 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, September 12 @ 6:30 pm

Screening

Bright Vision (Aisling Gheal)

Donal O'Ceilleachair | Ireland

Wednesday, September 19 @ 6:30 pm

Screening

Helena

Alejandro Sugic | Mexico

Wednesday, September 26 @ 6:30 pm

Screening

I Tita, A Life of Tango (Yo soy asi, Tita de Buenos Aires)

Teresa Constantini | Argentina

Wednesday, October 3 @ 6:30 pm

Screening

Waltz For Monica (Monica Z)

Per Fly | Sweden
+ Export Events