Loading Events

Event & Screening Schedule



Filter & Search


Events Search and Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Wednesday, May 29 @ 6:30 pm

Film Still: Princess Cyd
Screening

Princess Cyd

Stephen Cone | United States

Wednesday, June 5 @ 6:30 pm

Film Still: Westwind
Screening

Westwind

Robert Thalheim | Germany

Wednesday, June 12 @ 6:30 pm

Film Still: We Are Thankful
Screening

We Are Thankful (Siyabonga)

Joshua Magor | South Africa

Wednesday, June 19 @ 6:30 pm

Film Still: Passing Summer
Screening

Passing Summer

Sung-kyu Cho | South Korea

Wednesday, June 26 @ 6:30 pm

Film Still: Clara
Screening

Clara

Akash Sherman | Canada

Wednesday, July 10 @ 6:30 pm

Film Still: Tour de France
Screening

Tour de France

Rachid Djaidani | France

Wednesday, July 17 @ 6:30 pm

Film Still: The Camino Voyage
Screening

The Camino Voyage

Dónal Ó Céilleachair | Ireland

Wednesday, July 24 @ 6:30 pm

Film Still: A Time in Quchi
Screening

A Time in Quichi (Shu jia zuo ye)

Chang Tso-chi | Taiwan

Wednesday, July 31 @ 6:30 pm

Film Stil: Pinamar
Screening

Pinamar

Federico Godfrid | Argentina

Wednesday, August 7 @ 6:30 pm

Film Still: Glasses
Screening

Glasses

Naoko Ogigami | Japan

Wednesday, August 14 @ 6:30 pm

Film Still: Virgins
Screening

Virgins (EIN BETULOT BAKRAYOT)

Keren Ben Rafael | Israel

Wednesday, August 21 @ 6:30 pm

Film Still: The Man Who Bought the Moon

Wednesday, August 28 @ 6:30 pm

Film Still: Three Summers
Screening

Three Summers

Ben Elton | Australia

Wednesday, September 4 @ 6:30 pm

Film Still: Two Irenes
Screening

Two Irenes (As Duas Irenes)

Fabio Meira | Brazil

Wednesday, September 11 @ 6:30 pm

Film Still: Semana Santa
Screening

Semana Santa

Alejandra Márquez Abella | Mexico

Wednesday, September 25 @ 6:30 pm

Film Still: Brazilians
Screening

Brazilians (Brazilok)

Csaba M. Kiss and Gábor Rohonyi | Hungary

Wednesday, October 2 @ 6:30 pm

Film Still: Strawberry Days
Screening

Strawberry Days (Jordgubbslandet)

Wiktor Ericsson | Sweden
+ Export Events