Tue May 24

Screening

When Hitler Stole Pink Rabbit

6:30pmChicago History Museum

Tue May 31

Screening

A Girl Returned

6:30pmChicago History Museum

Tue June 07

Screening

Perdida

6:30pmChicago History Museum

Tue June 14

Screening

The Good Boss

6:30pmChicago History Museum

Tue June 21

Screening

Toxikoma

6:30pmChicago History Museum

Tue June 28

Screening

Peace By Chocolate

6:30pmChicago History Museum

Wed July 06

Screening

Shelter

6:30pmChicago Cultural Center

Wed July 13

Screening

Small Country: An African Childhood

6:30pmChicago Cultural Center

Wed July 20

Screening

Memories of My Father

6:30pmChicago Cultural Center

Wed July 27

Screening

The Legend of Molly Johnson

6:30pmChicago Cultural Center

Wed August 03

Screening

Marian Anderson: The Whole World in Her Hands

6:30pmChicago Cultural Center

Wed August 10

Screening

The Book of Fish

6:30pmChicago Cultural Center

Wed August 17

Screening

Poupelle of Chimney Town

6:30pmChicago Cultural Center

Wed August 24

Screening

Let It Be Morning

6:30pmChicago Cultural Center

Wed August 31

Screening

I Don’t Wanna Dance

6:30pmChicago Cultural Center

Wed September 07

Screening

Chen Uen

6:30pmChicago Cultural Center

Wed September 14

Screening

ear for eye

6:30pmChicago Cultural Center

Wed September 21

Screening

My Father Marianne

6:30pmChicago Cultural Center