Wed July 10

Free Summer Screening

Sibyl

6:30pmChicago Cultural Center

Thu July 11

Chicago Industry Exchange Event

Creative Producing with Anne Carey

5:30pmChicago Cultural Center

Wed July 17

Free Summer Screening

Zurich

6:30pmChicago Cultural Center

Wed July 24

Free Summer Screening

Next Sohee

6:30pmChicago Cultural Center

Wed July 31

Free Summer Screening

The Chambermaid

6:30pmChicago Cultural Center

Wed August 07

Free Summer Screening

Radiance

6:30pmChicago Cultural Center

Wed August 14

Free Summer Screening

Rosa’s Wedding

6:30pmChicago Cultural Center

Wed August 21

Free Summer Screening

Electrophilia

6:30pmChicago Cultural Center

Wed August 28

Free Summer Screening

Murmer of the Hearts

6:30pmChicago Cultural Center

Wed September 04

Free Summer Screening

Sights and Sounds: Australian Short Films

6:30pmChicago Cultural Center

Wed September 11

Free Summer Screening

Going Places: Chicago Short Films

6:30pmChicago Cultural Center

Wed September 18

Free Summer Screening

The Wednesday Child

6:30pmChicago Cultural Center

Wed September 25

Free Summer Screening

Short Film Showcase: The Wonderfully Weird World of Niki Lindroth von Bahr

6:30pmChicago Cultural Center