Wed February 17
Thu February 25
Thu March 04

Special Event

Virtual Movie Club Discussion: #MeToo in Movies

6:00pmCinema/Chicago website

Wed March 31
Thu April 15

Special Event

Virtual Movie Club Discussion: (In?)Justice in Chicago

6:00pmCinema/Chicago website

Wed April 28
Thu May 06

Panel Discussion Screening

CineYouth Opening Night

6:30pmStreaming

Sun May 09

Special Event

CineYouth 2021 Awards Ceremony

4:00pmStreaming

Wed May 12
Mon May 17

Screening

Virtual Members’ Screening: Dream Horse

7:00pmStreaming

Wed May 26

Screening

Virtual Screening: We Wanted More

6:30pmStreaming

Mon June 07

Screening

Exclusive Preview Screening: In the Heights

7:30pmAMC River East 21

Wed June 09

Screening

Virtual Screening: Gold

6:30pmStreaming

Mon June 14
Wed June 16

Screening

Virtual Screening: With Drawn Arms

6:30pmStreaming

Thu June 17

Special Event

Virtual Movie Club: In the Heights and Movie Musicals

6:00pmCinema/Chicago website